Kendall Jenner walks at the Giles show at LFW 2014

London Fashion week seems to have flown by in an instant, but there are a few key moments that have stood out for me. The Giles show in particular was one of my favourites this year. My excitement was heightened when I saw that Kendall Jenner was walking in the show. I am a self-confessed Kardashian fan and after seeing her Marc Jacobs appearance in New York, I was looking forward to seeing her strut her stuff once again. This was the first time I had seen her as a model rather than a reality TV star. Kendall seemed to blend straight in with the other models, even making some friends in high places in the form of Cara Delevinge and Jourdan Dunn. Jourdan uploaded this picture of the trio pulling “crazy faces” behind the scenes.

Image

(Photo: Instagram: @Officialjdunn)

 

Leave a Reply

